3 CONVENIENT LOCATIONS:
Fort Wayne: 2428 Lake Ave Ft. Wayne, IN 46805
Auburn: 411 Smith Drive Auburn, IN 46706
Decatur: 1401 N. 13th St. Ste. B Decatur, IN 46733
 
Fort Wayne Open MRI
 
CALL US TODAY!
Fort Wayne: 877-422-1491
Auburn: 800-441-6736
Decatur: 866-441-6736
 

 
 
 
 
 

Contact Our MRI Offices


 
The Community Open MRI Group provides the area with the most affordable MRI's without sacrificing quality. We have 3 convenient MRI locations in Fort Wayne, IN, Auburn, IN and Decatur, IN

We provide same day or next day appointments in most cases. We have a strong belief that healthcare should not have to wait. We are committed to this pledge and will do anything we can to work with the patient's sensitive schedule.
 
 

Fort Wayne Open MRI

 
Fort Wayne - MRI insurance Rate in Fort Wayne, IN
 
Park Lake Medical Building - MRI insurance Rate in Fort Wayne, IN
 
Address: 2428 Lake Ave, Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Located in the Park Lake Medical Building on Lake Avenue almost directly across from the VA Hospital. Drive around to the rear entrance of the building to locate our MRI suite.
 
 
Fax:
260-423-1421
 
Email:
 
Patient Coordinator:
Vanessa - vanessag@bidonimaging.com

Patient Coordinator:
Mireya - mireyao@bidonimaging.com
 
Operations Manager & MRI Technologist:
Lee - leeg@bidonimaging.com

Vice President - Physician Relations and Operations:
Terry Bussen - terryb@bidonimaging.com
 
 
 

Auburn Open MRI

 
Auburn Location - MRI insurance Rate in Fort Wayne, IN
 
Auburn Epen MRI - MRI insurance Rate in Fort Wayne, IN
 
Address:
411 Smith Dr. Auburn, IN 46706

The facility is just 20 minutes north of Fort Wayne. We are conveniently located close to the hospital in Auburn, Indiana on the corner of Wesley Road and Smith Drive. (See us on the marquee of Northeast Corners.)
 
 
Fax:
260-925-4720
 
Email:
 
Patient Coordinator:
Tonya - tonyas@bidonimaging.com

Operations Manager & MRI Technologist:
Lee - leeg@bidonimaging.com

MRI Technologist:
Connie - connies@bidonimaging.com
 
MRI Technologist:
Kerra - kerrac@bidonimaging.com

Vice President – Physician Relations and Operations:
Terry Bussen - terryb@bidonimaging.com
 
 
 

Decatur Open MRI

 
Decatur Location - MRI insurance Rate in Fort Wayne, IN
 
Decatur Location MRI - MRI insurance Rate in Fort Wayne, IN
 
Address:
1401 N. 13th Street (US 27) Suite B Decatur, IN 46733
 
Phone:
866-441-6736
 
Fax:
260-728-4675
 
Email:
 
Patient Coordinator:
Ginger - gingers@bidonimaging.com

Operations Manager & MRI Technologist:
Lee - leeg@bidonimaging.com
 
MRI Technologist:
Myra - myrad@bidonimaging.com

Vice President - Physician Relations and Operations:
Terry Bussen - terryb@bidonimaging.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Billing

For general questions or recent bill, please call our billing office at 260-357-0737.

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Evening and Saturday appointments available upon request
Evenings and Saturdays by appointment only